About You Now – Sugababes

It’s not so much about you, it’s more about me.

What my real name is, isn’t really the point here. People don’t judge other people based on their names. Nicknames tell you so much more so that’s why I used mine: jezebel.

The Oxford dictionary says the following:

  • noun a shameless or immoral woman.

  — ORIGIN the name of the wife of King Ahab in the Bible.

Anyway, moving on.

The same as what I said about my name goes for my age, but lets say I am old enough to have a steady job but young enough to get into every club in town.

I could give you a description of myself, but it’d make a lot of others feel uncomfortable.
You see, I’m one of those women you should envy because of the long legs, the long brown wavy hair, the small waist, etc.
Though I’m lucky to have all that, there are a lot of things I don’t have like a steady boyfriend (I bet that’s what you get when you fool around a lot) or a nice family to spend Christmas with.

It’s a good thing there are such things as cures.
My cure? Music and shoes. That’s what I truely live for.

For now, that’s all you need to know about me. If there’s anything else, I’ll be sure to mention it and if not, you’ll find out anyway along the way.

~ by La Petite on July 19, 2008.

One Response to “About You Now – Sugababes”

  1. amai zeg ! begrijp niet 100% alles maar het lijkt mij wel super ! je kunt nogal goed schrijven hoor !!! Je hebt talent 🙂
    xxx

Leave a comment